Club Penguin Updates

19 01 2009

Dean here! 🙂

Cp updated some new stuff. Here they are.

They made new starting pages. Here are some pics of them.club-penguin-new-starting-page-2

Here is another one.

club-penguin-new-starting-page

And here is the other one.

club-penguin-new-starting-page-3

There is also a card telling you that you have a badge on your card that your a member.

club-penguin-postcard1

That means that if your’e a member, there is a badge on your player card that represents that your’e a member.

This is what your player card looks like when your’e a member now.

member-badge

That’s all I got for now peeps.

~Dean


Actions

Information

3 responses

19 01 2009
Aaron Wakling

Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

29 01 2009
sam114

Hi! Long time no see!! Cool blog, as usual!

~sam114

4 02 2009
Cid Boy 4732

Hey,
Awesome site!
Please comment back on my site (Click my name)
Join in with some of my cool competions.
~Cid

Leave a comment