I’m Back!!!

21 02 2009

Hey guys! I’m back! Did ya miss meh? xD i thot so! lol jk

Incase you guys have’nt already known, I took a break from blogging bcuz I just needed a break rofl!

Anyways, Marc’s (Kakitusss/Marciux) party just ended! I took some pics of the party! Here they r:

Kakitusss (lol soz marc I forgot to take a pic of u)

kakitusss1

Flowers 4 Marc xD

flowers-4-marc

Hearts 4 Marc

hearts-4-marc

Smiles 4 Marc

smiles-4-marc

Smiles 4 Marc 2 rofl!

smiles-4-marc-2

And last but not least, Sled Racing with Marc

sled-racing-with-marc

Btw, Deandre2b got banned 4ever and Decillionare got stolen by Zeosony! >:O Don’t go to Zeosony’s site! He’s f*cked up! He’s a peng stealer that idiot! I didn’t want Deandre2b to get banned 4ever either 😦 It sux! So my new Pengs are Boomyrang and Allen119.

Boomyrang

boomyrang-pic

Allen119

allen119

You guys should’ve been there! The party was a ton of fun! Nice party Marc!! 😉 you rock!

That’s all!

~Dean


Actions

Information

2 responses

27 02 2009
мaя¢ιυχ

Thanks for post dude 😀 You rock too 😉

27 02 2009
decillionare

thx marc ;D

Leave a comment